LYNX

Center for the Interdisciplinary Analysis of Images, Contexts, Cultural Heritage

Faculty

Maria Luisa Catoni

Director of LYNX

Full Professor of Ancient Art History and Archaeology

marialuisa.catoni@imtlucca.it

Linda Bertelli


Associate Professor of Aesthetics and Visual Studies

linda.bertelli@imtlucca.it

Sara Catenacci


Assistant Professor (RTD-A) in Museology

sara.catenacci@imtlucca.it

Yeşim Tonga Uriarte


Assistant Professor (RTD-A) in Organization Studies

yesim.tonga@imtlucca.it

Lorenzo Casini

Full Professor of Administrative Law

lorenzo.casini@imtlucca.it

Emanuele Pellegrini

Associate Professor of Art History

emanuele.pellegrini@imtlucca.it

Andrea Averardi

Associate Professor of Administrative Law

andrea.averardi@imtlucca.it

Riccardo Olivito

Assistant Professor (RTD-B) in Classical Archaeology

riccardo.olivito@imtlucca.it

Ruggero Longo

Assistant Professor (RTD-A) in Art History

ruggero.longo@imtlucca.it

Alessandro Poggio

Assistant Professor (RTD-A) in Classical Archaeology

alessandro.poggio@imtlucca.it